Indulge & Share.

Premiered by Complex, take a look at the slow-motion video above at “Comfort Inn...

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (1 votes, average: 5.00 out of 5)
Loading ... Loading ...

Queens artist, Justin Rose has been going hard all year. Today he brings us...

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (1 votes, average: 5.00 out of 5)
Loading ... Loading ...
  • Peep what Boots has to say bout his new track below.

  • Jamie xx – Girl

    April 22nd, 2014
    Jamie xx – Girl

    U.K. label Young Turks is putting out some heat. Take a listen to Their artist Jamie xx and his new single “Girl.”

  • Brown – 21 (Prod. DJ Fu)

    April 22nd, 2014
    Brown – 21 (Prod. DJ Fu)

    The Fam Presents a special gift to all of the supporters who have been pushing with us through this journey, as brown welcomes in his 21st birthday we celebrate it with some n new music prod by DJ FU.

  • Q knocks out another video off his Oxymoron LP. This time its for his BJ The Chicago Kid-assisted cut “Studio.” Take a look above.

  • Independent artists are now taking control of their careers and making names for themselves in a big way. You can say even more for Chox-Mak and DJ YRS Jerzy within only a couple months they have been working to build something legendary. Their latest single “Night Shift” is a non-stop lyric after lyric with a […]

  • SayItAintTone is at again delivering some crazy bars over the KeyWane produced track entitled “Ask KeyWane” #IBGM member Oba Rowland delivers some memorable bars as well. “Ask KeyWane” is the first single off Tones upcoming project SIA II/SayItAint II “Greatest Hits” due out this summer. Be on the look out for a visual for the […]

  • Little Dragon – Let Go

    April 22nd, 2014
    Little Dragon – Let Go

    Little Dragon’s new album Nabuma Rubberbandwill be here May 12th. Pre-order the album on iTunes now and receive “Let Go”, “Paris” and “Klapp Klapp” instantly.

  • Adria – Amaretto (EP)

    April 22nd, 2014
    Adria – Amaretto (EP)

    Bahamian Godess, Adria is here with a new 9-track EP full of soulful tunes to vibe out to. Listen above.

  • Harlem artist and Johnny Park Records’ very own, Leek, celebrated 4/20 by giving you all a little something to listen to while puffing your Buddha, lighting your bongs, or simply sippin’ on some Henny. With features from Johnny Park’s Dom O Briggs and Racks Hogan, Rude Ent.’s Deniro, and productions by A$AP Ty Beats, !llmind, […]

  • “Xscape” will appear on A$AP Mob’s forthcoming L.O.R.D. LP dropping later this year. Head over to iTunes to purchase this single.

Latest Videos ››

No Loitering (Mixes) ››

  • We here at Barrelhouse have been curating a new mix series called “No Loitering”. Attracting DJs from all over the United States to come to “The Barrelhouse” to showcase their mixing abilities and song selection. We get ready for...

  • For the next volume of our ‘No Loitering’ mix series, producer Austin Millz drops off an exclusive 40 minute mix including artists such as PartyNextDoor, Rich Homie Quan, Miguel, Travis $cott & more. This Harlem bred producer has worked...

  • DJ/Producer/Artist Ibe is next to drop off an exclusive mix for the Barrelhouse. If you’re not familiar with Ibe he is the man responsible for crafting the sound of Brooklyn upstart Kris Kasanova, and he has worked with many...

  • With the relaunch of our new homebase, we present to you our “No Loitering” mix series. In “No Loitering” we release exclusive mixes from upcoming/underground DJ’s. For Vol. 1 we have the pleasure of hosting Harlems own $1 Bin...