With the relaunch of our new homebase, we present to you our “No Loitering” mix series. In “No Loitering” we release exclusive mixes from upcoming/underground DJ’s. For Vol. 1 we have the pleasure of hosting Harlems own $1 Bin to kick off the party. Here’s a 25+ minute mix featuring artists from all walks of life, from Juicy J to Diplo to Grandtheft. Enjoy.

Download: No Loitering 001 ($1 Bin Mix)

"No Loitering" Mixes: $1 Bin by Barrelhousebklyn on Mixcloud


1. Diplo & Swick – Dat A Freak (ft. TT & Lewis CanCut)
2. Zedd – Clarity ft. Foxes (Tiësto Remix)
3. Grandtheft – Hear This Feat. Deejay Theory
4. Grandtheft – My House
5. Juicy J – Show Out (feat. Young Jeezy & Big Sean)
6. DJ Frosty – Tip Toe
7. The Weeknd – The Morning (Mike Gip Remix)
8. Mike Gip – Rik Rok Booty Bounce Part 2
9. Katie Got Bandz ft King Louie – Pop Out (KickRaux Remix)
10. (Unreleased $1 Bin)
11. GianniLee – Pandora
12. DJ K-Duecez – Rock the Boat (Baltimore Club Remix)
13. Waka Flocka Flame – Anything But Broke (Feat. French Montana & Frenchie)
14. Alvin Risk – Skyclad
15. Doe B – Let Me Find Out
16. Justin Timberlake – Suit & Tie (Dillon Francis Remix)
17. Belly ft. Juicy J – 1200
18. LOLGurlz – Digital Divaz ft. Uniique
19. Numek & Drumcorps – Reactor Core vs. Down (Munchi’s Fire Extinguisher VIP) (Original Mix)
20. $1 Bin x Kilbourne – Hey Hoe
21. Diplo & Datsik – Pick Your Poison feat. Kay (Swizzymack Remix)

One thought on “BarrelhouseBKLYN Presents: No Loitering 001 ($1 Bin Mix)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>