February 21st, 2013
Lucille Ghatti – Slow Matter (EP)

Produced in its entirety by D.J Wes , Lekken Taylor , Malcolm Revere & Twizz; Lucille Ghatti releases a light EP today (largely due to her inability to sit still). “Slow Matter” consists of six tracks with only a style & flare that this Hollywood by way of the Bay Area songstress can deliver.

Stream Above & Click Cover To Download.

One thought on “Lucille Ghatti – Slow Matter (EP)

  1. Pingback: Ashley Outrageous

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>